Your location list is empty
When you search the locations on our web site, you can click on a location name to see detailed information and pictures for the location. At the top of these pages, you will see a button named "Save this location." If you click that link, the location will be saved for you.
This page will show you the list of locations that you have saved.
Search our database of locations now and find the ones that interest you. Save them to this page, and come back to view them again later.
Note that your saved location list will only remain for three months after you last modify it.
My non-approved locations
You need to sign in to use this feature of our site.